Scattering IQ Arc 4, Chapter 60

Hi there!! Hope you had a wonderful week 🙂 Happy Saturday!

Someone asked about my updating schedule so I thought I’d clarify – I generally try to update 1/week, but I don’t have a set schedule. For me, ‘week’ starts on Sunday and ends on Saturday, so I might update on any day of the week lolol. Therefore, however many weeks there are per month (4 or 5) that’s how many times I try to update. For Sponsored chapters, I try to get those out within 24 hours once the meter gets filled. Thanks for all your support! Hu hu hu I’m cutting it a bit close this week, sorry about that. Been feeling a bit sad about life and grad applications and work and whatnot.

Anyhoo here’s chapter 60

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started