Picking up “I’m Scattering IQ to the Protagonist”

Hey y’all, Roamer here. I really enjoyed this novel and it’s been quite some time (over months!) since the previous translator made an update so I thought I’d continue this gem! If you are the previous translator and would like me to stop, then please message and let me know! There’s no ‘contact’ tab on your website so I couldn’t ask directly 😦 Readers, let’s embark on this journey together!

Chapter 14

(This would be chapter 2.2 using the previous translator’s numbering system, but I like listing out the chapters by absolute number better).

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “Picking up “I’m Scattering IQ to the Protagonist”

Add yours

  1. Yay!!! Cheering you!
    I did the same with other novel but it’s not abandoned at all and got a problem with original translator lol
    Should’ve follow your lead and pick more than 4 months not updated novel
    Good luck with this novel!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you so much for picking this up! I loved the MC and the plot and I was sad because it has been months since it was updated and here I find it has new chaps! Thank youuuuuu

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started